Monroe Carell Jr. Children's Hospital at Vanderbilt
Monroe Carell Jr. Children's Hospital at Vanderbilt
Monroe Carell Jr. Children's Hospital at Vanderbilt
Children's Hospital Logo
Connect With Us:

Monroe Carell Jr.
Children's Hospital
at Vanderbilt
2200 Children's Way
Nashville, TN 37232


(615) 936-1000

Children's Hospital Logo
GUIDE to Children's Hospital
For Patients and Families
Printer friendly version of this page  E-mail someone a link to this pageBookmark and Share
Contact Us
 

Phone: (615) 322-7450

Toll-free: (800) 824-6055

Fax: (615) 322-6453

Email: VUMCcommunitydevelopment@vanderbilt.edu

Office Address
VUMC Development
2525 West End Avenue, Suite 450
Nashville, TN 37203-1761

Gift Address
Monroe Carell Jr. Children's Hospital at Vanderbilt
VUMC Gift and Donor Services
2525 West End Avenue, Suite 450
2301 Vanderbilt Place
Nashville, TN 37203-1761

Our Team

Children's Health

Jan Duckworth
Special Assistant, Children's Health
(615) 936-0232
Jan.Duckworth@vanderbilt.edu

Community Development

Linde Pflaum
Executive Director of Development
(615) 936-1627
Linde.Pflaum@vanderbilt.edu

Jenny Streams
Director of Community Development
(615) 343-5468
jenny.streams@vanderbilt.edu

Beth Moore
Director of Community Development
(615) 343-5229
Beth.Moore@vanderbilt.edu

Donna Dalton
Director of Community Development
(615) 322-7284
Donna.Dalton@vanderbilt.edu

Shannon Lapsley
Assistant Director of Community Development
(615) 322-7733
Shannon.Lapsley@vanderbilt.edu

Kathryn Ashworth
Program Assistant of Community Development
615-343-5970
kathryn.a.ashworth@vanderbilt.edu

Children's Miracle Network

Karen Hunter-Lowery
Director of Children's Miracle Network Hospitals
(615) 322-4814
Karen.Hunter-Lowery@vanderbilt.edu

Sydney Dowd
Assistant Director of Children's Miracle Network Hospitals
(615) 322-0226
Sydney.Dowd@vanderbilt.edu

Mark Price
Assistant Director of Children's Miracle Network Hospitals
(615) 322-4675
Mark.H.Price@vanderbilt.edu

Mary Margaret Taylor
Development Assistant of Children's Miracle Network Hospitals
(615) 343-0722
Mary.Margaret.Taylor@vanderbilt.edu

Friends of Monroe Carell Jr. Children's Hospital at Vanderbilt

Cindy Comperry
Director of Friends
(615) 322-4863
Cindy.Comperry@vanderbilt.edu

Anna Claire Hoffman
Program Assistant for Friends and Community Development
(615) 343-8660
anna.c.hoffman@vanderbilt.edu


Last Edited: February 15, 2017
Valued Participant of Vanderbilt Health Affiliated Network